We'll Always Have Christmas - Jenny Hale

We'll Always Have Christmas

By Jenny Hale

  • Release Date: 2017-09-29
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature

Description

An enchanting story about the magic of Christmas, the importance of family, and the joy of falling in love during the most romantic season of the year …

Christmas has always been a special time for Noelle Parker. Winter evenings spent with family and friends, drinking hot chocolate and eating cookies at her family’s cozy bakery have shaped her love for all things festive. But this year everything is changing …

The beloved bakery is facing closure and Noelle needs a miracle to save Christmas.

Determined to raise funds for the family business, Noelle begins revamping the bakery while juggling a surprise new job, caring for the elderly and cantankerous William Harrington in his luxurious, sprawling mansion.

As Noelle melts the frostiness of the house with cake baking, snowball fights and glittering decorations, she helps William to reconnect with a romance that has spanned decades and unexpectedly finds herself falling for his grandson - the gorgeous but mysterious Alexander Harrington

In the countdown to Christmas, can Noelle save the bakery, reunite a family and create some magical memories of her own along the way?

Unwrap the feeling of Christmas in this beautiful novel celebrating friendship, family and love that lasts a lifetime. We’ll Always Have Christmas is the perfect treat for fans of Carole Matthews, Susan Mallery and Holly Martin.

Readers are falling in love with We’ll Always Have Christmas:

Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful heartfelt read from start to finish. It was so much more than a romance story, had lots going on and I was pretty much glued to the pages throughout and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cosy feel to it and the bakery and family history behind it was wonderful to read and discover. It really was the perfect read, and I didn't want it to end.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Jenny Hale and Christmas, the perfect combination! I absolutely adore the Christmas vibes in this story… It’s heartwarming, warm, cozy and just MAGICAL!!!’ Simona’s Corner of Dreams, 5 stars

So magical, so heart-warming, and so full of love. Do you think Jenny Hale's fictional characters would mind if I gate-crashed their Christmas? Beautifully written … We'll Always Have Christmas is THE festive treat to read this year.’ The Writing Garnet, 5 stars

‘This book has brought me so much joy that I can hardly contain myself! This is my first EVER Jenny Hale novel and it will NOT be my last! I loved every minute of it. The writing style and flow of words are terrific. The characters and romance are flawless. And the story as a whole is pure perfection. I felt everything that was happening here and I couldn't put it down for a moment. I truly loved it and highly recommend it. The perfect companion to snuggle up with by the fireplace with some hot chocolate or wine.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘No one does feel good reading full of heartwarming beautiful romance and warm and magical Christmas' better than our very own Mrs. Claus, Jenny Hale. We'll Always Have Christmas is testament to that.’ The Book Geek Wears Pyjamas 5 stars

‘This book is easily the best Christmas book I have read so far this year, and has me really feeling the spirit of Christmas throughout.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

We'll Always Have Christmas by Jenny Hale is the perfect festive read - full of emotion with family loyalty, secrets, new beginnings and of course some romance. What Jenny Hale does so brilliantly is write with a whole heap of emotion and depth… A thoroughly enjoyable romantic novel to curl up with! Lozza’s Book Corner, 5 stars

A wonderful Christmas feast of a book, full of hope, love and sugar sprinkles. I loved it!’ Jen Med’s Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘Such a lovely cosy Christmassy story perfect to read by a roaring fire on a wintery day!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars